WRA EF ServSafe® Locations

Register for a proctored exam only at any of our classroom sessions for $60.00 by calling the WRA office at 800-589-3211. Please call by registration deadline.

 

ServSafe Schedule

 

Site #CityLocationDateRegistration DeadlineLink
1821SWaunakee-SPANISHRex's Innkeeper6/18/186/4/18Register
1823WaunakeeRex's Innkeeper6/25/186/11/18Register
1824MilwaukeeSuperior Equipment & Supply7/9/186/25/18Register
1825MadisonKavanaugh's Esquire Club7/16/187/2/18Register
1826Eau ClaireFlorian Gardens7/23/187/9/18Register
1827BrookfieldBest Western Premier7/30/187/16/18Register
1828De PereSwan Club at Legends8/6/187/23/18Register
1829MadisonKavanaugh's Esquire Club8/6/187/23/18Register
1830MilwaukeeSuperior Equipment & Supply8/20/188/6/18Register
1831WaunakeeRex's Innkeeper8/27/188/13/18Register
1832Eau ClaireFlorian Gardens9/10/188/27/18Register
1833BrookfieldBest Western Premier9/10/188/27/18Register
1834MadisonKavanaugh's Esquire Club9/17/188/31/18Register
1835SMilwaukee - SPANISHSuperior Equipment & Supply9/24/189/10/18Register
1836De PereSwan Club at Legends10/8/189/24/18Register
1837MilwaukeeSuperior Equipment & Supply10/8/189/24/18Register
1838MadisonKavanaugh's Esquire Club10/15/1810/1/18Register
1839BrookfieldBest Western Premier10/29/1810/15/18 
1840Eau ClaireFlorian Gardens11/5/1810/22/18 
1841WaunakeeRex's Innkeeper11/12/1810/29/18 
1842MilwaukeeSuperior Equipment & Supply11/26/1811/12/18 
1843De PereSwan Club at Legends 12/3/1811/19/18 
1844MadisonKavanaugh's Esquire Club12/3/1811/19/18 
1845BrookfieldBest Western Premier12/10/1811/26/18 
1846SMadison - SPANISHKavanaugh's Esquire Club12/10/1811/26/18 

 

Brookfield
Best Western Premier 
(formerly Midway Hotel & Suites)
1005 S. Moorland Rd.
Map It

Madison
Kavanaugh’s Esquire Club
1025 N. Sherman Ave.
Map It

Eau Claire
Florian Gardens
2340 Lorch Ave.
Map It

Milwaukee Airport / Saint Francis
Superior Equipment & Supply
4550 S. Brust Ave.
Map It

   

Green Bay – De Pere
Swan Club at Legends
875 Heritage Rd.

 

Map It

 

Midwest Foodservice Expo
Wisconsin Center
400 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Map It

Madison Area-Waunakee
Rex’s Innkeeper
301 N. Century Ave.

Map It

Wisconsin Dells
Chula Vista Resort
2501 River Road

Map It

   

Dodgeville
David Anderson, Instructor/Proctor
guppy@mhtc.net
608.935.5936
Paper & Online Exams

Eau Claire
Tricia Thatcher, Instructor/Proctor
tmwt@blthatcher.com
715.559.2099
Paper and Online Exams

Elkhorn
Jenny Wehmeier, Instructor/Proctor
Jennyw0828@gmail.com
262.723.8529
Paper and Online Exams

Fennimore
Danielle Seippel, Proctor
dseippel@swtc.edu
608.822.2313
Online Exams

Fond du Lac
Stephanie Fox, Proctor
Stephaniefox.fdl@gmail.com
920.948.2414 
Paper & Online Exams 

Tracy Lindgren, Instructor/Proctor
bostwickpose@charter.net 
920.539.1098
Paper and online exams

Green Bay/Oneida
James Pandl, Instructor/Proctor
jamesgpandl@gmail.com
414.704.9419
Paper Exams

Judith Saldana, Proctor
Judith.saldana@nwtc.edu
920.498.7965
Online Exams

Jeremy Sholten, Proctor
Jsholten@live.com
920.366.5233
Paper & Online

Michelle Phillips, Proctor
michelle.phillips@nwtc.edu 
920.498.7965
Online exams

Greendale
Lori Kujawa, Proctor
lkujawa@seniorlifestyle.com
414.433.9306
Online Exams

Hudson
Christina Dinauer, Instructor/Proctor
dinauerchristina@gmail.com
651.270.8788
Paper & Online Exams

Kaukauna
Todd Drew, Instructor/Proctor
Dstraining.foodsafety@gmail.com
920.209.9546
Paper & Online Exams

LaCrosse
Jessica Seefeld, Instructor/Proctor
seefeldj@westerntc.edu
920.207.2497
Paper & Online Exams

 

Madison
Alex Newman, Proctor
anewman@wirestaurant.org
608.270.9950
Online Exams (afternoons)

Jazmin Garcia, Instructor/Proctor
jgfoodserviceconsulting@yahoo.com
608.228.0726
English & Spanish
Paper & Online Exams

Neacia Pacheco, Proctor
npacheco@wirestaurant.org 
608.270.9950
Online Exams (mornings)

Steve Elmer, Instructor/Proctor
trooperdvr@yahoo.com
608.213.29.32
Paper & Online Exams

Todd Ferrin, Proctor
toddferrin@gmail.com
608.438.2173
Online Exams
Will travel up to 60 miles from Madison
Travels statewide for large groups

Annette Kornell, Instructor/Proctor
anetkornell@gmail.com
608.333.6936
Online Exams

Sierra Johnson, Instructor/Proctor
Sier.johnnson@gmail.com
608.622.8658
Paper & Online Exams

Mequon
Bruce Kress, Instructor/Proctor
bkress1@wi.rr.com 
262.343.2050
Paper Exams

Milwaukee
Mikki Huff, Instructor/Proctor
Mikki.huff@goodwillsew.com
414.847.4862
Paper & Online Exams

Derek Small, Instructor/Proctor 
derek.small@troopcafemke.com
414.763.7490
Paper & Online Exams

Tabitha Smith, Instructor/Proctor
aliseconsulting@yahoo.com
414.921.8036
Paper & Online Exams

Nelson Soler, Proctor
Spanish & English
soler@multiculturalinstitute.com
Paper & Online Exams

Jim Udulutch, Instructor/Proctor
udulutcj@matc.edu
414.331.7987
Paper & Online Exams

Jacqueline Verdezoto, Instructor/Proctor
Jacqueline.verdezoto@goodwillsew.com
414.847.4976
Paper & Online Exams

Dion Willis, Instructor/Proctor
Dionwillis12@gmail.com
414.469.4248
Paper & Online Exams

 

New Richmond
Laura Feyma, Instructor/Proctor
laurafeyma@gmail.com
612.978.3299
Paper & Online Exams

Oregon
Steve Bremer, Instructor/Proctor
Stevebremer8184@gmail.com
608.235.8184
Paper & Online Exams

Pewaukee
Mic Pietrykowski, Proctor
Micmp2@gmail.com
262.349.3064
Paper & Online Exams

Racine
Christian de Jong, Instructor/Proctor
dejongc@gtc.edu
414.687.0247
Paper and Online Exams

Rhinelander
William Crump, Instructor/Proctor
11acr88@gmail.com
715.550.8434
Paper & Online Exams

Rothschild
Kevin Lehman, Proctor
klehman72@gmail.com 
715.301.5377
Paper & Online Exams

Stevens Point
Brigitta Altmann, Proctor
baltmann@pointschools.net
715.345.5472
Paper & Online Exams

Sturgeon Bay
Martha Bennett, Instructor/Proctor
inkreator@aol.com
920.473.5016
Paper & Online Exams

Union Grove
Sandy Stout, Proctor
Sandystout127@yahoo.com
262.210.6091
Paper & Online Exams

West Bend
Sally Heuer, Instructor/Proctor
sheuer@west-bend.k12.wi.us
262.707.5974
Paper & Online Exams